Skip to content ↓

Key Dates 2021-22

Autumn Half Term 1

Term starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

Autumn Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring Half Term 1

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

 

 

Spring Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Early Spring Holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer Half Term 1

Term starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday : Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

 

Summer Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

 

Staff Training Days**

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 29 and Tuesday 30 November 2021

Monday 21 February 2022

Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 March 2022

Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 July 2022